Aesthetic Beauty Salons

Click below Salon details to make a booking.

Eldovillage   012 654 7718
Shop 46, Eldoraigne Village Shopping Centre.
1033 Saxby Ave. Eldoraigne, Pretoria.
Email: eldovillage@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Kolonnade   012 548 1732
Shop U48, Kolonnade Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Sefako Makgatho and Dr. van der Merve Drive, Montana, Pretoria.
Email: kolonnade@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Mall@Reds   012 656 9119
Shop 40A, Mall@Reds Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Hendrik Verwoerd Dr & Rooihuiskraal Dr, Centruion.
Email: mallreds@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Nicolway   011 463 5216
Shop L49, Nicolway Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of William Nicol Drive and Wedgewood Link, Bryanston.
Email: nicolway@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

The Club   012 346 0774
Shop 106, The Club Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Pinaster and Dely Road, Hazelwood.
Email: theclub@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Zambesi   012 548 4248/9
Cnr. of Sefako Makgatho and Breedt St. 501 Breedt St, Pretoria
Email: zambesi@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Brooklyn   012 346 1701  
Shop 2, Brooklyn Mall.
Cnr. of Veale and Fehrsen St. New Muckleneuk.
Email: brooklyn@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Greenstone   011 524 0143
Shop L78, Greenstone Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Van Riebeeck Ave and Modderfontein, Greenstone Hill.
Email: greenstone@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Lynnwood Bridge   012 348 1390 or 061 493 4748
Shop 3, Lynnwood Bridge.
Cnr. of Daventry St. and Lynnwood Rd, Pretoria.
Email: lynnwood@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Menlyn   012 348 0267
Shop G2, Menlyn Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Atterbury Rd. and Lois Ave, Menlo Park, Pretoria.
Email: menlyn@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Plattekloof   021 558 3496 or 021 558 0290
Plattekloof Village Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Plattekloof Rd. and Baronetcy Blvd, Plattekloof.
Email: plattekloof@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Waterfall Corner 010 596 8942 or 076 511 6464 (If landline is unavailable)
Shop 35, Waterfall Corner Shopping Centre.
Cnr. of Maxwell and Woodmead Drive, Juksei View, Midrand.
Email: waterfallcorner@skinphd.co.za
MAKE A BOOKING
FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

 

SkinPhD Head Office

 

Enquiries

For more information, or enquiries please contact us.

SkinPhD Head Office
Unit B05, Block B, Lower Level, Brooklyn Office Park,
c/o Nicholson St. & Fehrson St, New Muckleneuk, Pretoria.

Telephone: 087 357 0254
Email: admin@skinphd.co.za

Our stores

Please click the button below to find your nearest salon and more information on what they offer.


Name *
Name