Aesthetic Beauty Salons

Click below Salon details to make a booking.

Search According to Category

Brooklyn 012 346 1701
Shop 2, Brooklyn Mall. Cnr. of Veale and Fehrsen St. New Muckleneuk.
Email: brooklyn@skinphd.co.za
Cycad 087 096 0143
Shop 22, 114 General Maritz Str. Polokwane
Email: cycad@skinphd.co.za
Eldovillage 012 654 7718
Shop 46, Eldoraigne Village Shopping Centre.1033 Saxby Ave. Eldoraigne, Pretoria.
Email: eldovillage@skinphd.co.za
Greenstone 011 524 0143
Shop L78, Greenstone Shopping Centre.Cnr. of Van Riebeeck Ave and Modderfontein, Greenstone Hill.
Email: greenstone@skinphd.co.za
Jean Crossing 087 096 0225
Shop 27, Jean Crossing Shopping Centre. 225 Jean Ave, Centurion, Gauteng.
Email: jeancrossing@skinphd.co.za
Kolonnade 012 548 1732
Shop U48, Kolonnade Shopping Centre. Cnr. of Sefako Makgatho and Dr. van der Merve Drive, Montana, Pretoria.
Email: kolonnade@skinphd.co.za
Shop 3, Lynnwood Bridge. Cnr. of Daventry St. and Lynnwood Rd, Pretoria.
Email: lynnwood@skinphd.co.za
Mall@Reds 012 656 9119
Shop 40A, Mall@Reds Shopping Centre. Cnr. of Hendrik Verwoerd Dr & Rooihuiskraal Dr, Centruion.
Email: mallreds@skinphd.co.za
Olympus Village 087 096 0109
Shop 28, Olympus Village Mall, 159 Olympus Dr, Olympus AH, Pretoria.
Email: olympusvillage@skinphd.co.za
Plattekloof Village Shopping Centre. Cnr. of Plattekloof Rd. and Baronetcy Blvd, Plattekloof.
Email: plattekloof@skinphd.co.za
Queenswood 087 898 1078
Shop No. L13, 1189 Whittle Ln, Queenswood, Pretoria, 0186
Email: queenswood@skinphd.co.za
The Club 012 346 0774
Shop 106, The Club Shopping Centre. Cnr. of Pinaster and Dely Road, Hazelwood.
Email: theclub@skinphd.co.za
Waterfall Corner 010 596 8942
Shop 35, Waterfall Corner Shopping Centre. Cnr. of Maxwell and Woodmead Drive, Juksei View, Midrand.
Email: waterfallcorner@skinphd.co.za
Zambesi 012 548 4248/9
Cnr. of Sefako Makgatho and Breedt St. 501 Breedt St, Pretoria
Email: zambesi@skinphd.co.za


SkinPhD Stockists

Become a stockist of our professional skin care range, that delivers exceptional results.

Derma Clear Advanced Skin and Laser Clinic  
Olympus Medical Centre. Cnr of Olympus Drive & Henley Street.
Faerie Glen.
Telephone: 010 003 8674
Email: info@dermaclear.co.za

Labobo Day Spa  
Cnr. Festival and Burnett St. Hatfield.
Telephone: 012 752 2626
Email: reception@labobo.co.za

The Salon @ Summerset Place  
Plot 13. Bospoort. Bela Bela. Limpopo.
Telephone: 014 736 6576
Email: christa@mosmail.co.za

Miracolo Capello  
436A Theuns Van Niekerk Rd. Centurion.
Telephone: 012 653 1075
Email: tashia@miracolocapello.co.za

Ubella  
18, Centurion Gate Center, John Vorster Dr & Akkerboom Street, Centurion Central, Centurion, 0088
Telephone: 012 816 5093

Wilmarie Blignaut Permanent make-up studio  
8 Hamman straat, Groblersdal, 0470
Telephone: 082 327 3760
Email: wilmarie@wblignaut.co.za